Produced by Don Chaffer & Greg LaFollette / Recorded by Greg LaFollette / Additional recording by Don Chaffer & Mike Ingebretson / Assisted by Mike Ingebretson / Recorded at The Conductor, Cane Ridge, TN / Additional recording by Jamie Morgan at Calvary Chapel Lookout Mtn., TN / Mixed by Don Chaffer at The Conductor, Cane Ridge, TN & Russ Long at The Carport, Nashville, TN / Mastered by Joe Hutchinson at Garage Masters in Nashville, TN / Photography by Meleah Smith / Art by Hannah Elrod / Design and Layout by Nathan Shirai / Assisted by Joy Starbuck

Kristian Croxall – Bass, Ukulele, Tambourine
Rachel Kelly – Vocals, Violin, Bells
Zach Smith – Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Banjo, Electric Guitars, Additional Keys, Bells
Don Chaffer – Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars
Brandon Collins – Piano, Keys, String Arrangement (Your Name)
Stephen Humphries – Drums (Crown of Tenderness, My Hope And Anchor Stay, All I’m Asking For, Your Glory Never Ends), Percussion, Hammered Dulcimer
Richard Scott – Drums (Highway, Living And Active), Percussion
Nathan Shirai – Drums (Song of The Risen Son, As You Are One, Your Name, A Wide Place, In The Silence), Mandolin, Percussion, Trumpet
Greg LaFollette – Acoustic Guitars, Additional Keys
David Nigh – Cello

Claps & Heys – Don Chaffer, Kristian Croxall, Greg LaFollette, Rachel Kelly, David Nigh, Deb Nigh, Nathan Shirai, Meleah Smith, Zach Smith

Congregation: Alyssa Bergthold, Nathan Cravatt, Camden Croxall, Kristian Croxall, Mary Elizabeth Gaither, Missy Gamble, Abigail Hinchman, Josiah Hinchman, Samuel Hinchman, Aimee Irwin, Rachel Kelly, Shelby Kile, Ellie Mitcham, Daniel Norton, Marco Pouliot, Zack Rannick, Caroline Rawls, Nathan Shirai, Meleah Smith, Jewel Smith, Wayne Smith, Madison Thomason, Ryan Thomason, Jessica Voss

℗ & © 2013 Zachary Tate Smith, So But Yeah Music (SESAC)
℗ & © 2013 Rachel Austin Kelly, Waking Nain (SESAC)