Credits / Time To Move On

Produced by Stephen Humphries & Zachary Smith / Recorded by Stephen Humphries / Additional recording by Zachary Smith / Assisted by Kristian Croxall / Recorded at Calvary Chapel Lookout Mtn., TN / Mixed by Don Chaffer at The Conductor, Cane Ridge, TN / Mastered by Joe Hutchinson at Garage Masters in Nashville, TN / Photography by Zachary Smith / Design and Layout by Nathan Shirai

Kristian Croxall – Acoustic Guitars, Upright Bass
Rachel Kelly – Vocals, Violin
Zach Smith – Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Ukulele, Piano, Stomps & Claps
Stephen Humphries – Percussion
Nathan Shirai – Mandolin, Percussion, Trumpet, Stomps & Claps
Jency Shirai – Church Bell
Meleah Smith – Church Bell

℗ & © 2015 Rachel Austin Kelly, Waking Nain (SESAC)
℗ & © 2015 Zachary Tate Smith, So But Yeah Music (SESAC)